Should I join Introvert PRESS to promote my book?

What does it mean to be a MEMBER of Introvert PRESS.

  1. It means  very little work for you.
  2. It means you don’t have to pay for anything.
  3. It means you submit a comprehensive blog about your current works for sale.
  4. It means you need to post weekly to your timeline an approved post from this website to your Facebook page, your Twitter feed, and any other applicable social media outlets. You are divided into genre so Romance writers aren’t posting Horror.
  5. That’s about it.

What are the benefits?

  1. You receive the benefit of a network posting your product to thousands of people.
  2. You receive a linked posting under the genre of your choice for website visitors.
  3. You receive access to the website mailing list.

What are the negatives?

  1. Hmmm….still looking for them

How do I become a member?

Contact us here – just say in the comment area “I am interested in becoming a member. You have our promise this is not some whacky marketing scam that sells your info. Just the opposite, you are linking with other writers who have the same goal: selling books.

Author: j.jones

Author. Ghostwriter. Content Provider. Permaculture Advocate. Contributor @ https://introvertpress.wordpress.com/

5 thoughts on “Should I join Introvert PRESS to promote my book?”

  1. If Facebook and twitter are enough, I’m interested. I’m working on a memoir that I hope will be published in by April. Wondering if you have a genre for a true love story. I would not want to post anything political or erotic on FB or my blog. Here’s my work in progress: https://joannesilvia.com/work-in-progress/ Thanks for the opportunity and the innovation!

    Like

    1. Hi JoAnn. We wouldn’t cover politics, unless it’s a novel with an espionage theme. As to erotica, I don’t see our site going there. But ultimately, when the time comes for us to share posts, it is up to you what you post. So if something comes up that is not palatable for you, of course you needn’t post.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

